Weather in Aurad

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    37 °C

    Humidity

    30

    Wind : From WNW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.37 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    19 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Aurad

      • 19 Sep, Thu 37 / 21 °C
      • 20 Sep, Fri 35 / 19 °C
      • 21 Sep, Sat 35 / 18 °C
      • 22 Sep, Sun 35 / 18 °C
      • 23 Sep, Mon 37 / 20 °C
      • 24 Sep, Tue 36 / 21 °C
      • 25 Sep, Wed 37 / 24 °C
      • 26 Sep, Thu 36 / 26 °C
      • 27 Sep, Fri 37 / 24 °C
      • 28 Sep, Sat 37 / 24 °C

    Comments