Weather in Aurad

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    37 °C

    Humidity

    30

    Wind : From WNW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.37 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    19 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Aurad

      • 17 Jun, Mon 37 / 21 °C
      • 18 Jun, Tue 35 / 19 °C
      • 19 Jun, Wed 35 / 18 °C
      • 20 Jun, Thu 35 / 18 °C
      • 21 Jun, Fri 37 / 20 °C
      • 22 Jun, Sat 36 / 21 °C
      • 23 Jun, Sun 37 / 24 °C
      • 24 Jun, Mon 36 / 26 °C
      • 25 Jun, Tue 37 / 24 °C
      • 26 Jun, Wed 37 / 24 °C

    Comments